Impact Wrestling finished announcing their 2020 year-end award winners last night.

The last two weeks of Impact episodes have been Best of 2020 specials looking back at the past year and revealing the year-end award winners. The full list of winners is available below

X-Division Star of the Year —
Ace Austin
Tag Team of the Year —
The North (Josh Alexander & Ethan Page)
Knockout of the Year —
Deonna Purrazzo
Wrestler of the Year —
Deonna Purrazzo
Finishing Move of the Year —
The Good Brothers’ (Karl Anderson & Doc Gallows) Magic Killer
One to Watch in 2021 —
Chris Bey
Moment of the Year —
The Motor City Machine Guns (Alex Shelley & Chris Sabin), Eric Young, and EC3 return and The Good Brothers and the former Heath Slater debut at Slammiversary
Match of the Year —
Eddie Edwards defeats Eric Young, Rich Swann, Ace Austin, and Trey Miguel in a five-way match for the vacant Impact World Championship at Slammiversary

As the build to Hard to Kill continues, Impact will return with a new episode next Tuesday (January 5). The episode will feature an appearance by Kenny Omega & The Good Brothers and the last remaining semifinal match in the Knockouts Tag Team title tournament.

Omega & The Good Brothers will face Rich Swann & The Motor City Machine Guns in the main event of Hard to Kill on Saturday, January 16. The pay-per-view will also feature Tasha Steelz & Kiera Hogan facing either Jordynne Grace & Jazz or Havok & Nevaeh in the Knockouts Tag Team title tournament finals.