St. Louis, Missouri:
– Joe Stecher defeated Stanislaus Zbyszko to win the World’s Heavyweight Wrestling Title 


Mexico City, Mexico:
– Joe Silva defeated Adolfo Bonales to win the Mexico National Lightweight Title  


Toronto, Iowa:
– Marshall Estep defeated Ken Fenelon for the NWA World Junior Heavyweight Title 


Montreal, Quebec, Canada:
– Killer Kowalski defeated Yvon Robert for the Montreal World Heavyweight Title


Amarillo, Texas:
– AWA Champion Verne Gagne drew with Amarillo World Champion Dory Funk Jr when the 60 minute time limit expired in the third fall
– Tokyo Tom beat Dory Funk Sr in 2 out of 3 falls 
– Bob Ellis & Wahoo McDaniel & Ricky Romero beat Killer Karl Kox & Mike DiBiase & Sputnik Monroe

Kansas City; Kansas:
– In a lumberjack match, Masked Medic #1 and Masked Medic #2 beat Steve Bolus and Steve Kovacs
– Bob Geigel beat Sonny Myers
– Larry Hamilton beat Roy Collins 
– Joe Scarpello beat Rock Hunter via dq


Manchester, England:
– Bobby Steele defeated Chick Purvey to win the European Middleweight Title 

Mexico City, Mexico:
– Benny Galant defeated El Rayo de Jalisco to win the NWA World Middleweight Title 


Memphis, Tennessee:
– Herb Welch and Al Costello defeated Karl and Eric von Brauner in a tournament final to win the vacant Mid-America version of the NWA World Tag Team Titles


Minneapolis, Minnesota:
– AWA Champion Verne Gagne beat Dr. X on a reverse decision 3rd fall dq 
– Blackjack Lanza & Lars Anderson beat Red Bastien & Pepper Gomez
– Edouard Carpentier drew Double X
– Paul Diamond beat Blackjack Daniels
– Bob Windham beat Bill Howard
– Battle Of The Losers: Kenny Jay beat Kenny Yates

Memphis, Tennessee:
– Bobby Hart defeated Johnny Valentine for the NWA Southern Junior Heavyweight Title 


Hamburg, Pennsylvania:
– Tony Garea & Haystacks Calhoun defeated Professor Tanaka & Mr. Fuji for the WWWF World Tag Team Titles 


Kansas City; Kansas:
– The Interns (w/ Dr. Ken Ramey) defeated Omar Atlas & The Viking
– Bob Geigel & Rufus R. Jones defeated Bob Brown & Lord Alfred Hayes 
– Don Fargo defeated Mike George


Osaka, Japan:
– Antonio Inoki defeated Andre the Giant by countout to win the first annual New Japan Pro Wrestling MSG League


Click Here: New Zealand All Blacks Jerseys

Denver, Colorado:
– The Crusher beat AWA Champion Nick Bockwinkel in a non-title cage match
– Adrian Adonis & Jesse Ventura beat Greg Gagne & Wahoo McDaniel
– Jerry Blackwell went to a no contest with Dino Bravo
– Steve Olsonoski beat Bill Howard


San Juan, Puerto Rico:
– Jack Brisco defeated Kim Song for the WWC Caribbean Heavyweight Title

Charlotte, North Carolina
– Sweet Ebony Diamond defeated Greg Valentine to win the NWA Television Title 


Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada:
– Little Tokyo defeated Cowboy Lang for the NWA World Midgets Title


Tampa, Florida:
– Angelo Mosca defeated Mike Rotundo to win the Florida version of the NWA Southern Heavyweight Title 


Houston, Texas:
– Terry Gordy defeated Hacksaw Duggan in a tournament final to win the UWF title


Des Moines, Iowa:
– The Shadow (Jaymie Knight) won a 13-man battle royal to win the vacant NWA Central States Heavyweight Title 

Oakland, California:
– Jerry Blackwell won a battle royal
– Nick Bockwinkel beat Larry Zbyszko
– Midnight Rockers beat AWA Tag Team Champions Buddy Rose & Doug Somers in a non-title match
– Curt Hennig beat Colonel DeBeers by dq
– Scott Hall beat Boris Zhukov
– Nord The Barbarian beat Steve Pardee


Baltimore, Maryland: 
– Tom Zenk pinned Joey Maggs 
– Van Hammer pinned JT Southern 
– Dustin Rhodes fought Greg Valentine to a 20-minute time limit draw
– WCW Light Heavyweight Champion Brian Pillman pinned Scotty Flamingo
– WCW Tag Team Champions Rick & Scott Steiner defeated Cactus Jack, Bobby Eaton & Paul E. Dangerously in a handicap match 
– Barry Windham pinned Terrance Taylor
– WCW World Champion Sting & Nikita Koloff defeated Arn Anderson & WCW TV Champion Steve Austin 
– WCW US Champion Rick Rude pinned Ricky Steamboat in a steel cage match


Caguas, Puerto Rico:
– Sean Morley (Val Venis) defeated El Bronco for the WWC Television Title 


– Hysteria defeated Vance Nevada to win the Canadian Wrestling Federation Junior Heavyweight Title


Nampa, Idaho:
– Sean Stasiak and Chuck Palumbo defeated Kronik (Brian Adams and Brian Clark) for the WCW World Tag Team Titles 


Santa Ana, California:
– Evolution (Nova and Frankie Kazarian) won a tournament for the vacant UPW Tag Team Titles